District Board Members

The One Daytona Community Development District ("District") is governed by a five-member Board of Supervisors elected by the property owners located within the District. The District's Board Members currently include:

Seat 1: Glenn Ritchey, Chairman (Term Expires: 11/2018)

Seat 2: Kevin Bowler, Vice-Chairman (Term Expires: 11/2020)

Seat 3: Gary Crotty, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2018)

Seat 4: Craig Neeb, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2020)

Seat 5: Cheryl Coxwell, Assistant Secretary (Term Expires: 11/2018)

Screen reader friendly, text only version of this section...


Email Signup!

Leave this field empty

Please read the Privacy Policy prior to communicating electronically.

Report a Concern

If you have a concern, please let us know. Use this form to report your concern.